fbpx
 

Reviews

Review Us

     
Country Foot Care is rated 4.0 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2020-01-13
     
Great care and concern! Dr Brook stopped by and we shared knee stories. I felt fully cared for and like family in minutes.
2020-01-04
     
Great care and concern! Dr Brook stopped by and we shared knee stories. I felt fully cared for and like family in minutes.
2019-12-13
     
Took care of Fungus on toe ,DR BROOKE , GOOD PLACE, FRIENDLY STAFF, DEFINITELY RECOMMEND.
2019-11-13
     
So far so good, I'll come back to this when my issue is resolved
2019-09-13
     
This place is the best there is no place I rather be then here trust me the doctor Steven D. Brook is the nicest person you will always meet and the staff is amazing to like I can’t wait to go back to for help just see them again that’s how amazing the doctor and the staff is and don’t forget the doctor is a expert he is amazing so gentle with your feet.
2019-08-29
     
She took the time to explain everything and was extremely knowledgeable when answering all my questions. Highly recommend this place!
2019-08-13
     
The ladies at the front are super helpful and have such great senses of humor! The Mineola office is easy to get to and incredibly clean.
2019-08-13
     
I am currently a patient of Country Foot Care Podiatry and i am very happy with the staff and Dr's.
2019-08-13
     
I've been coming to Country Foot Care for nearly a decade and have always marveled at the friendly team and thoughtful doctors.
2019-08-13
     
The doctors are absolutely amazing. I was treated for foot pain while training for a half marathon.
2019-08-13
     
This office is very efficient and the staff is super nice. The doctors are very knowledgeable and professional. We never have to wait long.
2019-08-02
     
The doctor was thorough and knowledgeable. Assistants were friendly and helpful.
2019-07-24
     
with minimal alleviation of pain) and they were professional and helped me reach my treatment goal!
2019-07-17
     
Very professional and the staff are very nice. My pain my in foot was intolerable. My first treatment I am feeling percent better.
2019-04-21
     
The treatment is professional and caring. He is a warm and compassionate Doctor. The staff is friendly and efficient.
2019-02-22
     
jackie and the staff at the Patchogue office are great had insurance problem they were able to help me i will recommend them to everybody thanks once again
2019-02-13
     
I love the Doctors and the medical staff. They are wonderful. It took a lot for me to not tell her off.
2019-02-13
     
2019-02-13
     
Overall a good experience but be aware that insurance does not cover many services for the feet. Orthotics being one.
2019-02-13
     
Country Foot Care is an amazing office. Their website is very informative and easy to use.
2019-02-13
     
In my opinion I find all their doctors are great and knowledgeable.
2019-02-13
     
Dr Brook and the front desk staff made me feel comfortable and handled all my inquires with the utmost professionalism. 5/5.
2018-10-14
     
The entire staff is friendly and very efficient. Should you find yourself in need of podiatric care, this is the place.
2018-10-14
     
Outstanding professionals with state of the art office, offering the latest technologies to address all podiatry needs.
2018-09-11
     
Each time I walk into the office I am greeted by friendly and smiling staff who make my check-in as simple as possible.
2018-09-06
     
I just had the most pleasant experience at Country Foot Care. My daughter had a minor foot injury and they made time to see her immediately.
2018-08-21
     
The staff was very professional. I highly recommend Country Foot Care!
2018-06-06
     
The patchogue office was amazing!!!! All the front and back girls were very helpful and nice and went above and beyond!!!
2018-05-19
     
I HIGHLY RECOMMEND COUNTRY FOOT CARE ! I have been a patient for quite some time now, and have always had a wonderful experience. Go Mets !
2018-05-18
     
Booking an appointment was super easy and we were both taken immediately on our respective days. The offices were clean and neat.
2018-02-13
     
Dr. Brook was incredibly knowledgeable and addressed all my concerns.
2018-02-13
     
2018-02-13
     
Great staff. Very organized. Highly recommend.
2018-02-04
     
2017-09-14
     
The staff was very professional and courteous, I was called in the room and right away taken care of.
2017-07-27
     
They try to make you relax and feel comfortable.I have had numerous issues due to my diabetes and the doctors and staff are not only attentive to the situation, but make sure that whatever needs to get done in order to make the patient feel relaxed and comfortable happens.Whether it is Dr. Brook, Dr. Einhorn, or one of the doctors on staff, you are sure to be treated as a human being, not a number or file, and that you are the most important person in the room.I totally recommend them should you need any podiatric care.
2017-05-10
     
2017-02-13
     
I'm absolutely happy whith Dr brook and all his team work thank you so much Blesses Sulay guivas
2017-02-13
     
Dr.Brook and the entire staff is super courteous, very knowledgeable and are a delight to visit. Will keep coming back.
2017-02-13
     
2016-09-05
     
Dr.Justine Rudnik is absolutely amazing. Good location however you do have to park in the street so make sure you feed the meter.
2016-02-13
     
It is great! I would not use anyone else.
2016-01-20
     
It's been now 4 months and my feet are cured. Thank you so much Dr. Brook
2016-01-19
     
2015-10-31
     
2015-10-21
     
2015-07-04
     
I made an appointment and the rest is happy history. Thank you, Dr. Brook
2015-02-13
     
I traveled from New Jersey to Mineola based on a referral, and I'm happy I made the trek. They treated me like family.
2014-12-19
     
Dr. Brook is very personable and professional. He is the type of doctor you can trust and feel comfortable around.
2014-10-30
     
Showing 1 to 50 of 100 entries
Next »